Heya

on

Heya, I’m Nick.~

I’m a first year Japanology student from Belgium. I recently passed my first year, so I’m going to be a second year student soon. I like anime, jdramas, video games and everything related to Japan.

Screenshot_136 (3)

 

I post things on Facebook and Twitter, but they end up going lost their and limited in shape and form, so I thought it was high time to start a blog to log all the things I do, as well to talk about Japan and Japanese grammar.

tumblr_inline_oa40gyfN1b1rc4985_500

I’m also a programmer and tech enthusiast, and have a blog about programming somewhere, but I thought it would be a bit jarring and weird to mix the two in one blog. This blog will handle all Japanese things. It might be a bit boring at times, but I’ll try to provide lots of pictures 🙂

Leave a Reply

